Back to site

"Reverence for Fallen Trees" CD

Image of "Reverence for Fallen Trees" CD


Currently on back-order. Will have a new pressing soon!

Re-released version of "Reverence for Fallen Trees" w/ 2 additional new recordings.
Full color 6 panel digipack w/ colorful booklet full of original artwork, lyrics, etc.

1. Baiulus
2. Fragile Meadow
3. Heirloom
4. Ocean and Peril
5. Old Dim Light
6. Walked-on Wood
7. Dandelion
8. Madagascar
9. Reverence for Fallen Trees
10. I Shall Cross This River
11. Ella *NEW*
12. Walked-on Wood (re-recording) *NEW*

Artwork by

Sold Out